Personnel Committee

The Personnel Committee meets as necessary to discuss all matters relating to staffing issues. Meetings are usually confidential due to the nature of the issues under discussion. Where items are of a confidential nature the Committee will move into confidential session and members of the press and public will be asked to leave the meeting for these items of business.

Chairman:   Cllr D Squire

Committee: Cllrs K Beer, D Ledger, S Read, H Sanham, A Singh, T Antoniou

Terms of Reference

 Personnel Committee Agenda and Minutes

2019/2020

 Tuesday 4th June 2019   Agenda Minutes  
 Monday 10th June 2019 Continued from 4th  Minutes
 Tuesday 4th July 2019    Agenda Minutes
 Monday 15th July 2019    Agenda  Minutes     
 Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Agenda Minutes
 Tuesday 30th July 2019 Agenda Minutes
 Monday 19th August 2019   Agenda Minutes
 

 2018/19

 Thursday 2nd August 2018Agenda Minutes 
 Thursday 23rd August 2018Agenda
Minutes
 Tuesday 2nd October 2018Agenda
Minutes
 Thursday 25th October 2018Agenda
Minutes
 Thursday 29th November 2018Agenda
Minutes
 Thursday 20th December 2018Agenda
Minutes
 Thursday 24th January 2019Agenda
Minutes
 Wednesday 30th January 2019Agenda Minutes 
 Thursday 14th February 2019Agenda Minutes 
 Thursday 28th February 2019Agenda
Minutes
 Thursday 14th March 2019Agenda Minutes 
 Thursday 28th March 2019Agenda
Minutes
 Thursday 18th April 2019Agenda
Minutes