In the event of an emergency or the need to contact Seaton Town Council out of hours, please contact any one of the Councillors. Please keep working through the list until you speak to someone who can help you.


Cllr Marcus Hartnell

17 Harbour Road Seaton EX12 2LX


Cllr Jack Rowland

18 Albion Close, Seaton, EX12 2XS

07831 314149,

Cllr Kenneth Beer                                              

15 Riverdale Orchard, Seaton EX12 2RG          

Tel 01297 625711 / 07954403184

Cllr Peter Burrows

9A Burrow Road, Seaton EX12 2NF

01297 23193 

Cllr Steve Read

65 Beer Road, Seaton, EX12 2PR

07546 414330

Cllr Daniel Ledger



Cllr Kevin Rye   

5 Albion Close, Seaton EX12 2XS

01297 598702  


Cllr Mrs Carmel Chadwick

45 Meadway, Seaton, EX12 2NR 

01297 24395

Cllr Heather A Sanham

Flint House, Fremington Road, Seaton EX12 2HX  

01297 24557/07816858500

Cllr Martin Shaw

Lynwood, Old Beer Road, Seaton, EX12 2PX

01297 20167

Cllr Dawn A Squire

9 Littlefields, Seaton, EX12 2BZ

01297 20797/07791996627

See register of interest forms for councillors here