Archive Agendas and Minutes 2018/2019

Full Council  2018/19

Monday 14th May 2018 Agenda Minutes  
Monday 4th June 2018 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 2nd July 2018 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 6th August 2018 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 3rd September 2018 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 1st October 2018 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 5th November 2018 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 3rd December 2018 (Extraordinary 6pm) AgendaMinutes  
Monday 3rd December 2018 Agenda Minutes
 

Monday 7th January 2019

Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 21st January 2019 (Extraordinary) AgendaMinutes Extra Papers
Monday 4th February 2019 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 4th March 2019 Agenda Minutes
 
Monday 11th March 2019 (Extraordinary)AgendaMinutes
Monday 18th March 2019 (Extraordinary) AgendaMinutes  
Monday 1st April 2019Cancelled
 
Monday 8th April 2019 Agenda Minutes 
Annual General Meeting Tuesday 7th May 2019 Agenda Minutes