ESTATES COMMITTEE 2017-2018

Chairman: Councillor Jack Rowland

Committee: Cllrs K Beer (Vice Chairman), M Hartnell, M Pigott,  K Rye, H Sanham, D Squire,

one vacancy

TERMS OF REFERENCE  

Meetings are monthly and usually start at 7pm

Estates Committee Agendas and Minutes

Please click on Agenda or minutes to view the relevant document.

Agendas are available to download at least 3 clear days before the date of the meeting.

Tuesday 30th May 2017                Agenda            Minutes

Monday 3rd July 2017 (meeting deferred)                   Agenda            Minutes

Monday 31st July 2017                  Agenda            Minutes

Tuesday 29th August 2017            Agenda            Minutes 

Monday 25th September 2017      Agenda            Minutes 

Monday 30th October 2017           Agenda            Minutes

Monday 27th November 2017       Agenda            Minutes

Monday 18th December 2017       Agenda            Minutes

Monday 29th January 2018           Agenda            Minutes 

Monday 26th February 2018         Agenda            Minutes

Monday 26th March 2018              Agenda            Minutes

Monday 23rd April 2018                 Agenda            Minutes